ON THE AIR NOW:
Solid Bible Teaching
Praise & Worship Music
LISTEN LIVE

Share this page:

CSN Playlogs These playlogs list only the music that airs during a given date. For our regularly scheduled Bible-teaching programs, go to our program schedule page.

Playlogs are PDF format, listed in Mountain Time.
Want the best in Christian music? Check out CSN's sister station, Effect Radio.

March 29, 2017 (Wednesday)
March 28, 2017 (Tuesday)
March 27, 2017 (Monday)
March 26, 2017 (Sunday)
March 25, 2017 (Saturday)
March 24, 2017 (Friday)
March 23, 2017 (Thursday)
March 22, 2017 (Wednesday)
March 21, 2017 (Tuesday)
March 20, 2017 (Monday)
March 19, 2017 (Sunday)
March 18, 2017 (Saturday)
March 17, 2017 (Friday)
March 16, 2017 (Thursday)
March 15, 2017 (Wednesday)
March 14, 2017 (Tuesday)
March 13, 2017 (Monday)
March 12, 2017 (Sunday)
March 11, 2017 (Saturday)
March 10, 2017 (Friday)
March 09, 2017 (Thursday)
March 08, 2017 (Wednesday)
March 07, 2017 (Tuesday)
March 06, 2017 (Monday)
March 05, 2017 (Sunday)
March 04, 2017 (Saturday)
March 03, 2017 (Friday)
March 02, 2017 (Thursday)

DVDs, Books & More

World Religions & Cults Box Set
World Religions & Cults: Counterfeits of Christianity (3 Volume Box Set)
Bodie Hodge & Roger Patterson
These three volumes are a must for laymen, church leaders, teachers, and students wanting to understand the trends in our culture and around the world where certain religions dominate, helping you discern truth and guard your faith.
When you understand a religion's origins and teachings, you are in a better position to know how to proclaim the gospel of Jesus Christ as you take the good news to those in false religions. Prepare yourself, your family, and your church to answer questions and share the gospel with non-Christian friends and skeptics, and defend against the rise of religions and cults in our culture.

Published by Master Books
$50.00
Suggested donation
(includes shipping)

ADD TO CART

Cross The Bridge Daily E-votional with David McGee Blue Letter BibleGrace Digital AudioProphecy Update Outreach Films
× Listen Live Programs Stations News Local Origination Resources Support Contact