On The Air Now
Solid Bible Teaching | Modern Praise & Worship
LISTEN LIVE
Music Playlogs
CSN Playlogs These playlogs list only the songs that air during a given date. For our regularly scheduled Bible-teaching programs, go to our program schedule page.

Playlogs are PDF format, listed in Mountain Time.

September 2015

September 2, 2015 (Wednesday)
September 1, 2015 (Tuesday)
August 2015

August 31, 2015 (Monday)
August 30, 2015 (Sunday)

August 29, 2015 (Saturday)
August 28, 2015 (Friday)
August 27, 2015 (Thursday)
August 26, 2015 (Wednesday)
August 25, 2015 (Tuesday)
August 24, 2015 (Monday)
August 23, 2015 (Sunday)

August 22, 2015 (Saturday)
August 21, 2015 (Friday)
August 20, 2015 (Thursday)
August 19, 2015 (Wednesday)
August 18, 2015 (Tuesday)
August 17, 2015 (Monday)
August 16, 2015 (Sunday)

August 15, 2015 (Saturday)
August 14, 2015 (Friday)
August 13, 2015 (Thursday)
August 12, 2015 (Wednesday)
August 11, 2015 (Tuesday)
August 10, 2015 (Monday)
August 9, 2015 (Sunday)

August 8, 2015 (Saturday)
August 7, 2015 (Friday)
August 6, 2015 (Thursday)
August 5, 2015 (Wednesday)
August 4, 2015 (Tuesday)
August 3, 2015 (Monday)
August 2, 2015 (Sunday)

August 1, 2015 (Saturday)

DVDs, Books & More

Bringing Saudi Arabia Down
Bringing Saudi Arabia Down
Saudi Arabia's brutal dictatorship must be overthrown according to the Pentagon's New Map Strategy. This war strategy -- followed since the 2001 Afghanistan invasion -- is overthrowing every single dictatorship in the Middle East and Africa.
Already, Saddam Hussein of Iraq, Ghaddafi of Libya, Mubarak of Egypt, and Saleh of Yemen have been overthrown, while Syria's Assad is holding on to power by a thread.

But, how does the Global Elite overthrow Saudi Arabia without destroying the economy of the entire world? Since World War II, Saudi Arabia has been a lynchpin nation viewed as indispensable to the continued prosperity of the Western World.

You will be absolutely shocked to learn how the Elite will overthrow Saudi Arabia and then you will be amazed as you watch this Plan unfold in your daily news.

Once Saudi Arabia is overthrown, the Elite will be able to establish Supernation #7 of the Club of Rome Plan, a required step in the establishment of the Ten Super-Nations of Daniel 7:7-8!

End Times Prophecy is being fulfilled in these events. Look up, for your Redeemer draweth nigh!

Produced by Cutting Edge
SHOW MORE
$25.00
Suggested donation
(includes shipping)

ADD TO CART

A New Beginning w/Greg Laurie Cross The Bridge Daily E-votional with David McGee Prayer for the Lost with Cross The Bridge Grace Digital Audio To Every Man An Answer Saturday Night Lifeline Blue Letter Bible Prophecy Update Outreach Films
BACK TO TOP