ON THE AIR NOW:
Solid Bible Teaching
Praise & Worship Music
LISTEN LIVE

Share this page:

CSN Playlogs These playlogs list only the music that airs during a given date. For our regularly scheduled Bible-teaching programs, go to our program schedule page.

Playlogs are PDF format, listed in Mountain Time.


Want the best in Christian music? Check out CSN's sister station, Effect Radio.

September 24, 2017 (Sunday)
September 23, 2017 (Saturday)
September 22, 2017 (Friday)
September 21, 2017 (Thursday)
September 20, 2017 (Wednesday)
September 19, 2017 (Tuesday)
September 18, 2017 (Monday)
September 17, 2017 (Sunday)
September 16, 2017 (Saturday)
September 15, 2017 (Friday)
September 14, 2017 (Thursday)
September 13, 2017 (Wednesday)
September 12, 2017 (Tuesday)
September 11, 2017 (Monday)
September 10, 2017 (Sunday)
September 09, 2017 (Saturday)
September 08, 2017 (Friday)
September 07, 2017 (Thursday)
September 06, 2017 (Wednesday)
September 05, 2017 (Tuesday)
September 04, 2017 (Monday)
September 03, 2017 (Sunday)
September 02, 2017 (Saturday)
September 01, 2017 (Friday)
August 31, 2017 (Thursday)
August 30, 2017 (Wednesday)
August 29, 2017 (Tuesday)
August 28, 2017 (Monday)

DVDs, Books & More

Eradicate
Eradicate - Blotting Out God In America
David Fiorazo
'Eradicate' identifies two major problems causing the spiritual and moral decline in our country: the secular agenda to blot out God, and the apathy of Christians.
This book will expose the anti-Christian movements in America and give you a thorough understanding of the foundational battle for truth. With 78% of Americans claiming to be Christians, how did it get to the point where Christianity is having less of an influence on our culture than culture is having on Christianity? Too many believers have conformed to our culture and we're now suffering the consequences as a nation.This book will expose the anti-Christian movements in America and give you a thorough understanding of the foundational battle for truth. With 78% of Americans claiming to be Christians, how did it get to the point where Christianity is having less of an influence on our culture than culture is having on Christianity? Too many believers have conformed to our culture and we're now suffering the consequences as a nation.

372 Pages
Published by Life Sentence Publishing
$19.95
Suggested donation
(includes shipping)

ADD TO CART

James Dobson Family Talk Five Day Marriage Challenge Cross The Bridge Daily E-votional with David McGee Blue Letter BibleGrace Digital AudioProphecy Update Outreach Films
× Listen Live Programs Stations News Local Origination Resources Support Contact