On The Air Now
Solid Bible Teaching | Modern Praise & Worship
LISTEN LIVE
Music Playlogs
CSN Playlogs These playlogs list only the songs that air during a given date. For our regularly scheduled Bible-teaching programs, go to our program schedule page.

Playlogs are PDF format, listed in Mountain Time.

July 2015

July 27, 2015 (Monday)
July 26, 2015 (Sunday)

July 25, 2015 (Saturday)
July 24, 2015 (Friday)
July 23, 2015 (Thursday)
July 22, 2015 (Wednesday)
July 21, 2015 (Tuesday)
July 20, 2015 (Monday)
July 19, 2015 (Sunday)

July 18, 2015 (Saturday)
July 17, 2015 (Friday)
July 16, 2015 (Thursday)
July 15, 2015 (Wednesday)
July 14, 2015 (Tuesday)
July 13, 2015 (Monday)
July 12, 2015 (Sunday)

July 11, 2015 (Saturday)
July 10, 2015 (Friday)
July 9, 2015 (Thursday)
July 8, 2015 (Wednesday)
July 7, 2015 (Tuesday)
July 6, 2015 (Monday)
July 5, 2015 (Sunday)

July 4, 2015 (Saturday)
July 3, 2015 (Friday)
July 2, 2015 (Thursday)
July 1, 2015 (Wednesday)
June 2015

June 30, 2015 (Tuesday)
June 29, 2015 (Monday)
June 28, 2015 (Sunday)

June 27, 2015 (Saturday)
June 26, 2015 (Friday)
June 25, 2015 (Thursday)
June 24, 2015 (Wednesday)
June 23, 2015 (Tuesday)
June 22, 2015 (Monday)
June 21, 2015 (Sunday)

June 20, 2015 (Saturday)
June 19, 2015 (Friday)
June 18, 2015 (Thursday)
June 17, 2015 (Wednesday)
June 16, 2015 (Tuesday)
June 15, 2015 (Monday)
June 14, 2015 (Sunday)

June 13, 2015 (Saturday)
June 12, 2015 (Friday)
June 11, 2015 (Thursday)
June 10, 2015 (Wednesday)
June 9, 2015 (Tuesday)
June 8, 2015 (Monday)
June 7, 2015 (Sunday)

June 6, 2015 (Saturday)
June 5, 2015 (Friday)
June 4, 2015 (Thursday)
June 3, 2015 (Wednesday)
June 2, 2015 (Tuesday)
June 1, 2015 (Monday)

DVDs, Books & More

The Weather Book
The Weather Book (Wonders of Creation)
Michael Oard
The earth was created to be the dwelling place of man. It is a complex world and its weather patterns affect our lives every day. Whether you live near the equator, a polar region, or somewhere in between, knowledge of the weather is important.
The Weather Book will teach you:
  • Why our exact distance from the sun allows life on earth.
  • How the weather on the other side of the earth affects you.
  • How clouds form and how to identify the different types.
  • What the difference is between a cold and warm front.
  • Why you can often see lighting long before you can hear thunder.
  • How to build your own weather station.
  • How to survive in dangerous weather.
  • What the greenhouse effect and the ozone hole are.
  • What Noah's flood and the Ice Age have in common.
  • How weatherpersons forecast hurricanes and tornadoes.
  • How to read a weather map.
  • What our responsibility is to the environment.
Learning about the weather is fun! It will change the way you look at the clouds in the sky. Now you'll have more of an understanding about what is going on miles above your head. And when you hear a weather report on television, you'll understand so much more about the world around you!

80 Pages
Published by Master Books
SHOW MORE
$20.00
Suggested donation
(includes shipping)

ADD TO CART

A New Beginning w/Greg Laurie Cross The Bridge Daily E-votional with David McGee Grace Digital Audio To Every Man An Answer Saturday Night Lifeline Blue Letter Bible Prophecy Update Outreach Films
BACK TO TOP