On The Air Now
Solid Bible Teaching | Modern Praise & Worship
LISTEN LIVE
Music Playlogs
CSN Playlogs These playlogs list only the songs that air during a given date. For our regularly scheduled Bible-teaching programs, go to our program schedule page.

Playlogs are PDF format, listed in Mountain Time.

July 2015

July 5, 2015 (Sunday)

July 4, 2015 (Saturday)
July 3, 2015 (Friday)
July 2, 2015 (Thursday)
July 1, 2015 (Wednesday)
June 2015

June 30, 2015 (Tuesday)
June 29, 2015 (Monday)
June 28, 2015 (Sunday)

June 27, 2015 (Saturday)
June 26, 2015 (Friday)
June 25, 2015 (Thursday)
June 24, 2015 (Wednesday)
June 23, 2015 (Tuesday)
June 22, 2015 (Monday)
June 21, 2015 (Sunday)

June 20, 2015 (Saturday)
June 19, 2015 (Friday)
June 18, 2015 (Thursday)
June 17, 2015 (Wednesday)
June 16, 2015 (Tuesday)
June 15, 2015 (Monday)
June 14, 2015 (Sunday)

June 13, 2015 (Saturday)
June 12, 2015 (Friday)
June 11, 2015 (Thursday)
June 10, 2015 (Wednesday)
June 9, 2015 (Tuesday)
June 8, 2015 (Monday)
June 7, 2015 (Sunday)

June 6, 2015 (Saturday)
June 5, 2015 (Friday)
June 4, 2015 (Thursday)
June 3, 2015 (Wednesday)
June 2, 2015 (Tuesday)
June 1, 2015 (Monday)

DVDs, Books & More

The Heavens Declare
The Heavens Declare
The Heavens Declare is a DVD series exploring the scientific evidence which supports the Biblical worldview for the formation of the universe.
Experts in astronomy, astrophysics, and cosmology build their case for a biblical worldview.

Main points include:
  • How one's worldview shapes your ideas about the data
  • What are the two main worldviews and their implications
  • How the laws of nature are compelling proof for creation
  • Why using the Big Bang presents big challenges
Bonus features: behind the scenes footage, interviews, and previews.
Produced by Awesome Science Media
Run time: 45 minutes each
SHOW MORE
$30.00
Suggested donation
(includes shipping)

ADD TO CART

A New Beginning w/Greg Laurie Cross The Bridge Daily E-votional with David McGee Grace Digital Audio To Every Man An Answer Saturday Night Lifeline Outreach Films Blue Letter Bible Prophecy Update
BACK TO TOP