On The Air Now
Solid Bible Teaching | Modern Praise & Worship
LISTEN LIVE
Music Playlogs


CSN Playlogs These playlogs list only the songs that air during a given date. For our regularly scheduled Bible-teaching programs, go to our program schedule page.

Playlogs are PDF format, listed in Mountain Time.

October 2014

October 24, 2014 (Friday)
October 23, 2014 (Thursday)
October 22, 2014 (Wednesday)
October 21, 2014 (Tuesday)
October 20, 2014 (Monday)
October 19, 2014 (Sunday)

October 18, 2014 (Saturday)
October 17, 2014 (Friday)
October 16, 2014 (Thursday)
October 15, 2014 (Wednesday)
October 14, 2014 (Tuesday)
October 13, 2014 (Monday)
October 12, 2014 (Sunday)

October 11, 2014 (Saturday)
October 10, 2014 (Friday)
October 9, 2014 (Thursday)
October 8, 2014 (Wednesday)
October 7, 2014 (Tuesday)
October 6, 2014 (Monday)
October 5, 2014 (Sunday)

October 4, 2014 (Saturday)
October 3, 2014 (Friday)
October 2, 2014 (Thursday)
October 1, 2014 (Wednesday)

DVDs, Books & More

The Great Ice Age - Evidence From the Flood for Its Quick Formation and Melting
The Great Ice Age - Evidence From the Flood for Its Quick Formation and Melting
We've been told there have been many ice ages over millions of years, but now meteorologist Michael Oard shares evidence the main-line scientists won't tell you.
He'll share about only one Ice Age after the end of the global Flood. He'll show how the Flood produced the right conditions to develop the Ice Age in 500-700 years, then how a catastrophic melt off transpired in only 50-70 years.

Produced by Awesome Science Media
Run time: 97 minutes

Video not playing? | Download trailer
SHOW MORE
$19.95
Suggested donation
(includes shipping)

ADD TO CART

A New Beginning w/Greg Laurie Cross The Bridge Daily E-votional with David McGee Grace Digital Audio To Every Man An Answer Saturday Night Lifeline Blue Letter Bible Prophecy Update Outreach Films
BACK TO TOP