ON THE AIR NOW:
Solid Bible Teaching
Praise & Worship Music
LISTEN LIVE

Share this page:

CSN Playlogs These playlogs list only the music that airs during a given date. For our regularly scheduled Bible-teaching programs, go to our program schedule page.

Playlogs are PDF format, listed in Mountain Time.


Want the best in Christian music? Check out CSN's sister station, Effect Radio.

April 20, 2018 (Friday)
April 19, 2018 (Thursday)
April 18, 2018 (Wednesday)
April 17, 2018 (Tuesday)
April 16, 2018 (Monday)
April 15, 2018 (Sunday)
April 14, 2018 (Saturday)
April 13, 2018 (Friday)
April 12, 2018 (Thursday)
April 11, 2018 (Wednesday)
April 10, 2018 (Tuesday)
April 09, 2018 (Monday)
April 08, 2018 (Sunday)
April 07, 2018 (Saturday)
April 06, 2018 (Friday)
April 05, 2018 (Thursday)
April 04, 2018 (Wednesday)
April 03, 2018 (Tuesday)
April 02, 2018 (Monday)
April 01, 2018 (Sunday)
March 31, 2018 (Saturday)
March 30, 2018 (Friday)
March 29, 2018 (Thursday)
March 28, 2018 (Wednesday)
March 27, 2018 (Tuesday)
March 26, 2018 (Monday)
March 25, 2018 (Sunday)
March 24, 2018 (Saturday)

DVDs, Books & More

The Last Religion: Transhumanism, the Singularity and the Antichrist
The Last Religion: Transhumanism, the Singularity and the Antichrist
Chuck Missler, Paul McGuire, L.A. Marzulli, John Loeffler, Frank Peretti, Joel Richardson, with NEWLY DISCOVERED interviews from Hal Lindsay, Dave Hunt, Marlin Maddoux, and David Breese from nearly 30 years ago. EERILY ACCURATE!!

The Last Religion tells of a future time when the world will be under the control of a global dictator most commonly known as the antichrist. This is somewhat of a misnomer because this term generalizes what is actually an evil trio of personalities into one.

Produced by Jeremiah Films
Run time: 65 minutes
$19.99
Suggested donation
(includes shipping)

ADD TO CART

Cross The Bridge Daily E-votional with David McGee Prophecy Update Outreach Films Blue Letter BibleGrace Digital Audio
× Listen Live Programs Stations News Local Origination Resources Support Contact