On The Air Now
Solid Bible Teaching | Modern Praise & Worship
LISTEN LIVE
Music Playlogs
Share this page:
CSN Playlogs These playlogs list only the songs that air during a given date. For our regularly scheduled Bible-teaching programs, go to our program schedule page.

Playlogs are PDF format, listed in Mountain Time.

July 2016

July 24, 2016 (Sunday)

July 23, 2016 (Saturday)
July 22, 2016 (Friday)
July 21, 2016 (Thursday)
July 20, 2016 (Wednesday)
July 19, 2016 (Tuesday)
July 18, 2016 (Monday)
July 17, 2016 (Sunday)

July 16, 2016 (Saturday)
July 15, 2016 (Friday)
July 14, 2016 (Thursday)
July 13, 2016 (Wednesday)
July 12, 2016 (Tuesday)
July 11, 2016 (Monday)
July 10, 2016 (Sunday)

July 9, 2016 (Saturday)
July 8, 2016 (Friday)
July 7, 2016 (Thursday)
July 6, 2016 (Wednesday)
July 5, 2016 (Tuesday)
July 4, 2016 (Monday)
July 3, 2016 (Sunday)

July 2, 2016 (Saturday)
July 1, 2016 (Friday)

June 2016

June 30, 2016 (Thursday)
June 29, 2016 (Wednesday)
June 28, 2016 (Tuesday)
June 27, 2016 (Monday)
June 26, 2016 (Sunday)

June 25, 2016 (Saturday)
June 24, 2016 (Friday)
June 23, 2016 (Thursday)
June 22, 2016 (Wednesday)
June 21, 2016 (Tuesday)
June 20, 2016 (Monday)
June 19, 2016 (Sunday)

June 18, 2016 (Saturday)
June 17, 2016 (Friday)
June 16, 2016 (Thursday)
June 15, 2016 (Wednesday)
June 14, 2016 (Tuesday)
June 13, 2016 (Monday)
June 12, 2016 (Sunday)

June 11, 2016 (Saturday)
June 10, 2016 (Friday)
June 9, 2016 (Thursday)
June 8, 2016 (Wednesday)
June 7, 2016 (Tuesday)
June 6, 2016 (Monday)
June 5, 2016 (Sunday)

June 4, 2016 (Saturday)
June 3, 2016 (Friday)
June 2, 2016 (Thursday)
June 1, 2016 (Wednesday)

DVDs, Books & More

Life's Story 2
Life's Story 2 - The Reason For The Journey
Life's Story 2 is a factual and visual feast from beginning to end. It takes you on an incredible documentary journey of discovery to unravel some of the most amazing mysteries of the natural world.
From simple cells in the seas to fish, amphibians, reptiles, birds, mammals and eventually humans; this we are told has been the evolutionary tree of life. So how does this theory fit in with all we see around us?

After thousands of years of observable evidence and advances in biological research, do Darwin's evolutionary ideas measure-up to the discoveries of modern science today?

In this program you will learn about the navigation techniques and defense mechanisms of marine life, the complex behavior of birds, the differences between apes, monkeys and humans, "ape-men" mixing link hoaxes, and how some of the large mammals feed and digest their food.

From Egypt and the depths of the Red Sea to the Islands of Malta, the Cape of Good Hope and the Savannahs of South Africa, now you can see for yourself and understand the intricate designs of natures vast array of creatures and our place among them in this wonderfully created world.

Many unusual, rare and endangered species are featured in this program including animal behavior never filmed before.

Narrated by Nick Jackson - BBC National Radio
Run time: 56 minutes
SHOW MORE
$20.00
Suggested donation
(includes shipping)

ADD TO CART

Cross The Bridge Daily E-votional with David McGee Way Of Escape from Cross The Bridge Saturday Night Lifeline Outreach Films Prophecy Update Blue Letter Bible Grace Digital Audio To Every Man An Answer
BACK TO TOP