On The Air Now
Solid Bible Teaching | Modern Praise & Worship
LISTEN LIVE
Music Playlogs
Share this page:
CSN Playlogs These playlogs list only the songs that air during a given date. For our regularly scheduled Bible-teaching programs, go to our program schedule page.

Playlogs are PDF format, listed in Mountain Time.

June 2016

June 25, 2016 (Saturday)
June 24, 2016 (Friday)
June 23, 2016 (Thursday)
June 22, 2016 (Wednesday)
June 21, 2016 (Tuesday)
June 20, 2016 (Monday)
June 19, 2016 (Sunday)

June 18, 2016 (Saturday)
June 17, 2016 (Friday)
June 16, 2016 (Thursday)
June 15, 2016 (Wednesday)
June 14, 2016 (Tuesday)
June 13, 2016 (Monday)
June 12, 2016 (Sunday)

June 11, 2016 (Saturday)
June 10, 2016 (Friday)
June 9, 2016 (Thursday)
June 8, 2016 (Wednesday)
June 7, 2016 (Tuesday)
June 6, 2016 (Monday)
June 5, 2016 (Sunday)

June 4, 2016 (Saturday)
June 3, 2016 (Friday)
June 2, 2016 (Thursday)
June 1, 2016 (Wednesday)
May 2016

May 31, 2016 (Tuesday)
May 30, 2016 (Monday)
May 29, 2016 (Sunday)

May 28, 2016 (Saturday)
May 27, 2016 (Friday)
May 26, 2016 (Thursday)
May 25, 2016 (Wednesday)
May 24, 2016 (Tuesday)
May 23, 2016 (Monday)
May 22, 2016 (Sunday)

May 21, 2016 (Saturday)
May 20, 2016 (Friday)
May 19, 2016 (Thursday)
May 18, 2016 (Wednesday)
May 17, 2016 (Tuesday)
May 16, 2016 (Monday)
May 15, 2016 (Sunday)

May 14, 2016 (Saturday)
May 13, 2016 (Friday)
May 12, 2016 (Thursday)
May 11, 2016 (Wednesday)
May 10, 2016 (Tuesday)
May 9, 2016 (Monday)
May 8, 2016 (Sunday)

May 7, 2016 (Saturday)
May 6, 2016 (Friday)
May 5, 2016 (Thursday)
May 4, 2016 (Wednesday)
May 3, 2016 (Tuesday)
May 2, 2016 (Monday)
May 1, 2016 (Sunday)

DVDs, Books & More

Life's Story 2
Life's Story 2 - The Reason For The Journey
Life's Story 2 is a factual and visual feast from beginning to end. It takes you on an incredible documentary journey of discovery to unravel some of the most amazing mysteries of the natural world.
From simple cells in the seas to fish, amphibians, reptiles, birds, mammals and eventually humans; this we are told has been the evolutionary tree of life. So how does this theory fit in with all we see around us?

After thousands of years of observable evidence and advances in biological research, do Darwin's evolutionary ideas measure-up to the discoveries of modern science today?

In this program you will learn about the navigation techniques and defense mechanisms of marine life, the complex behavior of birds, the differences between apes, monkeys and humans, "ape-men" mixing link hoaxes, and how some of the large mammals feed and digest their food.

From Egypt and the depths of the Red Sea to the Islands of Malta, the Cape of Good Hope and the Savannahs of South Africa, now you can see for yourself and understand the intricate designs of natures vast array of creatures and our place among them in this wonderfully created world.

Many unusual, rare and endangered species are featured in this program including animal behavior never filmed before.

Narrated by Nick Jackson - BBC National Radio
Run time: 56 minutes
SHOW MORE
$20.00
Suggested donation
(includes shipping)

ADD TO CART

Cross The Bridge Daily E-votional with David McGee Way Of Escape from Cross The Bridge Blue Letter Bible Outreach Films Prophecy Update Grace Digital Audio To Every Man An Answer Saturday Night Lifeline
BACK TO TOP