ON THE AIR NOW:
Solid Bible Teaching
Praise & Worship Music
LISTEN LIVE
Desktop / Laptop  Phone / Tablet

Share this page:

CSN Playlogs These playlogs list only the music that airs during a given date. For our regularly scheduled Bible-teaching programs, go to our program schedule page.

Playlogs are PDF format, listed in Mountain Time.


Want the best in Christian music? Check out CSN's sister station, Effect Radio.

October 20, 2019 (Sunday)
October 19, 2019 (Saturday)
October 18, 2019 (Friday)
October 17, 2019 (Thursday)
October 16, 2019 (Wednesday)
October 15, 2019 (Tuesday)
October 14, 2019 (Monday)
October 13, 2019 (Sunday)
October 12, 2019 (Saturday)
October 11, 2019 (Friday)
October 10, 2019 (Thursday)
October 09, 2019 (Wednesday)
October 08, 2019 (Tuesday)
October 07, 2019 (Monday)
October 06, 2019 (Sunday)
October 05, 2019 (Saturday)
October 04, 2019 (Friday)
October 03, 2019 (Thursday)
October 02, 2019 (Wednesday)
October 01, 2019 (Tuesday)
September 30, 2019 (Monday)
September 29, 2019 (Sunday)
September 28, 2019 (Saturday)
September 27, 2019 (Friday)
September 26, 2019 (Thursday)
September 25, 2019 (Wednesday)
September 24, 2019 (Tuesday)
September 23, 2019 (Monday)

DVDs, Books & More

The Oracle
The Oracle: The Jubilean Mysteries Unveiled
Jonathan Cahn
The Oracle will reveal the mystery behind everything...the past, the present, current events, even what is yet to come! Open the seven doors of revelation - and prepare to be blown away!

Jonathan Cahn, author of the New York Times best sellers The Harbinger, The Mystery of the Shemitah, The Book of Mysteries, and The Paradigm, now unveils The Oracle, in which he opens up the Jubilean mysteries and a revelation so big that it lies behind everything from the rise and fall of nations and empires (even America), to the current events of our day, to the future, to end-time prophecy, and much more.
  • Could an ancient prophecy and a mysterious ordinance given in a Middle Eastern desert over three thousand years ago be determining the events of our day?
  • Could some of the most famous people of modern history and current events be secretly linked to this mystery-even a modern president of the United States?
  • Could this ancient revelation pinpoint the events of our times down to the year, month, and day of their occurring?
  • Could a mysterious phenomenon be manifesting on the world stage on an exact timetable determined from ancient times?
  • Could these manifestations have altered-and now be altering-the course of world events?

272 Pages
Published by Frontline Pub Inc
$25.00
Donation or more
(includes shipping)

ADD TO CART

Prophecy Update Blue Letter BibleGrace Digital AudioOutreach Films
× Listen Live Programs Stations News CSN Radio Spots Airtime Books / DVDs Support Contact