ON THE AIR NOW:
Solid Bible Teaching
Praise & Worship Music
LISTEN LIVE
Desktop / Laptop  Phone / Tablet

Share this page:

CSN Playlogs These playlogs list only the music that airs during a given date. For our regularly scheduled Bible-teaching programs, go to our program schedule page.

Playlogs are PDF format, listed in Mountain Time.


Want the best in Christian music? Check out CSN's sister station, Effect Radio.

November 12, 2018 (Monday)
November 11, 2018 (Sunday)
November 10, 2018 (Saturday)
November 09, 2018 (Friday)
November 08, 2018 (Thursday)
November 07, 2018 (Wednesday)
November 06, 2018 (Tuesday)
November 05, 2018 (Monday)
November 04, 2018 (Sunday)
November 03, 2018 (Saturday)
November 02, 2018 (Friday)
November 01, 2018 (Thursday)
October 31, 2018 (Wednesday)
October 30, 2018 (Tuesday)
October 29, 2018 (Monday)
October 28, 2018 (Sunday)
October 27, 2018 (Saturday)
October 26, 2018 (Friday)
October 25, 2018 (Thursday)
October 24, 2018 (Wednesday)
October 23, 2018 (Tuesday)
October 22, 2018 (Monday)
October 21, 2018 (Sunday)
October 20, 2018 (Saturday)
October 19, 2018 (Friday)
October 18, 2018 (Thursday)
October 17, 2018 (Wednesday)
October 16, 2018 (Tuesday)

DVDs, Books & More

Misguided by Mormonism
Misguided By Mormonism
Christina Darlington, with Lee & Kathy Baker
Have you ever considered sharing your Biblical Christian faith with a Mormon friend, coworker or neighbor? Within the past few years, the basic relationship between the Mormon and the Christian, has changed forever. We speak from personal experience, and we desire to help guide you in bringing the Mormon people to an accurate knowledge of Mormon doctrine and their Church's history of deception so that they can come to know Jesus Christ in simplicity and truth as He is taught in the Bible. Learn how to use the Mormon Church's official website and scriptures to present the differences between Mormonism and Biblical Christianity to your Mormon (LDS) loved-ones.

266 Pages
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
$15.99
Suggested donation
(includes shipping)

ADD TO CART

Cross The Bridge Daily E-votional with David McGee Blue Letter BibleOutreach Films Grace Digital AudioProphecy Update
× Listen Live Programs Stations News Local Origination Resources Support Contact