ON THE AIR NOW:
Solid Bible Teaching
Praise & Worship Music
LISTEN LIVE
Desktop / Laptop  Phone / Tablet

Share this page:

CSN Playlogs These playlogs list only the music that airs during a given date. For our regularly scheduled Bible-teaching programs, go to our program schedule page.

Playlogs are PDF format, listed in Mountain Time.


Want the best in Christian music? Check out CSN's sister station, Effect Radio.

December 11, 2019 (Wednesday)
December 10, 2019 (Tuesday)
December 09, 2019 (Monday)
December 08, 2019 (Sunday)
December 07, 2019 (Saturday)
December 06, 2019 (Friday)
December 05, 2019 (Thursday)
December 04, 2019 (Wednesday)
December 03, 2019 (Tuesday)
December 02, 2019 (Monday)
December 01, 2019 (Sunday)
November 30, 2019 (Saturday)
November 29, 2019 (Friday)
November 28, 2019 (Thursday)
November 27, 2019 (Wednesday)
November 26, 2019 (Tuesday)
November 25, 2019 (Monday)
November 24, 2019 (Sunday)
November 23, 2019 (Saturday)
November 22, 2019 (Friday)
November 21, 2019 (Thursday)
November 20, 2019 (Wednesday)
November 19, 2019 (Tuesday)
November 18, 2019 (Monday)
November 17, 2019 (Sunday)
November 16, 2019 (Saturday)
November 15, 2019 (Friday)
November 14, 2019 (Thursday)

DVDs, Books & More

The Miracles Answer Book
The Miracles Answer Book
Lee Strobel
Is God still in the miracle business today?

This is the question Lee Strobel asked himself. A former atheist turned Christian, Lee launched a two-year investigation into the supernatural. The results will amaze you and strengthen your faith as you discover surprising truths. Using the popular question-and-answer format, Lee will lead you on a voyage of discovery and discernment as he takes on tough questions such as:
  • Can you explain the difference between a divine miracle and an ordinary coincidence?
  • Aren’t there a lot of fake miracles?
  • Haven’t studies proven that prayer doesn’t make any difference?
Why is it important to know God acted in history? It’s so you’ll know He is able to continue to work today—in our world and in your life. The Miracles Answer Book will provide you with a more profound sense of the lengths that God will go to strengthen the faith of His people.
224 Pages
Published by Zondervan
Any Amount
Retails for $14.95
(includes shipping)

ADD TO CART

Outreach Films Blue Letter BibleProphecy Update
× Listen Live Programs Stations News CSN Radio Spots Airtime Books / DVDs Support Contact